Deacons Board

Chairman Orelious Peevy, Jr.

Department of Education

Supt. Gabriel McCurtis

Department of Evangelism

Elder Keith Russell

Department of Women

Mother Barbara McCoo Lewis

Fine Arts Department

Sis. Keesha Ealy, Director

Music Department

Elder Donell Wright

State Sunday School Department

Superintendent Althea Sims

Usher Board

President Lisa Leggette Moss

State Youth Department

 Chairlady Tiffany L. Glover

Auxiliaries In Ministry

Elder Darrelle Hills

Pastors and Elders Council

Administrative Assistant Michael Henderson


Copyright 2017 Southern California First Ecclesiastical Jurisdiction
All Rights Reserved | TKH Designs